New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a common sense of respect, freedom and love.

Male (64) looking for Female sande, Vestfold, Norway

I am a man looking to find the rest of my hart. I know you are out there. You are positive, look and see the glass half full rather than half empty. you like yourself and you are a romantic person that like closeness and quite evenings just the two of us as well as sosial gatherings with friends in to the early hours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKAM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Family, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy with my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training