New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i need Headline..

Male (25) looking for Female Anand, India

I am a down to earth type of person. I like meeting new people and making new friends. I love making people laugh and like hanging out with my friends from like shooting some pool at the house, I love watching movies, action and comedy,best seller , I would describe myself as a fun,caring,sweet, If you would like to know more about me dont be afraid to ask :) Get closer and learn more about me
I LoVe into long distance relationships, camming, chit-chat buddies.i m study Engineering ,i love photography and i m not writer,but i love write my thoughts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionComic, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (American), Hockey, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Table Tennis, Tennis